Sermons List by Topic

Select group of sermons to list by topic(s).

General (Service)

Datesort ascending Title Speaker Reference Listen Dwld
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm Three Traits That Keep Us from Loving Other People Bro. Mason Funk Luke 15:1-7 Read...
 
00:00
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm Predestination, Election, and Freewill Pastor Jeff Merrick 1 Peter 1:1-2 Read...
 
00:00
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:00pm Stay In the Race Bro. Terry Danford Hebrews 12:1-3 Read...
 
00:00
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00pm Why In The World Are Things The Way They Are In The World? Pastor Jeff Merrick James 1:15-18 Read...
 
00:00
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 11:00am The Day of Atonement Pastor Jeff Merrick Leviticus 16:3-17 Read...
 
00:00
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 6:00pm The Influence of Education – II Pastor Jeff Merrick Colossians 2:8 Read...
 
00:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm Biblical Case for Church Standards Pastor Jeff Merrick 1 Timothy 3:14-16 Read...
 
00:00
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 6:00pm The Influence of Education - I Pastor Jeff Merrick Proverbs 22:6 Read...
 
00:00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm The Value of What You Can Do Without Pastor Jeff Merrick 1 Timothy 6:6-12 Read...
 
00:00
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 6:00pm How to Savour Spiritual Things? Bro. George Hammett Matthew 16:13-28 Read...
 
00:00

Pages

Go to top
donotclinkhere