Events List

Grouped By Month

July 2017

Baby Shower in Ash Grove

Baby Shower in Ash Grove

Date: 
Saturday, July 1, 2017 (All day)
Location: 
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster
Saturday, July 1, 2017 (All day)
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster
Baptist History Conference w/ Ted Alexander

Baptist History Conference w/ Ted Alexander

Date: 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to Friday, July 14, 2017 - 8:30pm
Location: 
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster
Men's Breakfast

Men's Breakfast

Date: 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am
Location: 
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00am
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster
Ladies Self-Defence Course

Ladies Self-Defence Course

Date: 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 (All day)
Location: 
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster
Saturday, July 15, 2017 (All day)
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster

August 2017

2017 Youth Conference with Tim Crumpton and John Teater

2017 Youth Conference with Tim Crumpton and John Teater

Date: 
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:30am
Location: 
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:30am
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster
Collins/Corley Wedding

Collins/Corley Wedding

Date: 
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Location: 
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster
Jr. Church Activity

Jr. Church Activity

Date: 
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 12:30pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:30pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:30pm
Location: 
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster
Details: 

Apr. 1st: 12:30 p.m. @ bowling alley on WAFB

Aug. 12th: 12:30 p.m. @ at the church

Oct. 28th: 12:30 p.m. (activity undecided)

Dec. 2nd: 12:30 p.m. baking at the church for Christmas

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 12:30pm
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster

September 2017 to November 2017

Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University

Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University

Date: 
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to Monday, November 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster

September 2017

Church Picnic

Church Picnic

Date: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Location: 
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:00am
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster

October 2017

Men's Breakfast

Men's Breakfast

Date: 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am
Location: 
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am
Calvary Baptist Church, Knob Noster

Pages

Go to top
donotclinkhere